© Gaëtan Nerincx

Esther Duquette

Artistic and Managing Director (on maternity leave)

© Gaëtan Nerincx

Alain Grégoire

Interim Artistic and Managing Director

© Gaëtan Nerincx

Catherine Ballachey

Administrative Director

© Gaëtan Nerincx

Jeremy Baxter

Technical Director

© Gaëtan Nerincx

Sarah Bouix

Audience Officer

© Gaëtan Nerincx

Jessie Dumais

Operations Officer

© Gaëtan Nerincx

Cory Haas

Artistic Assistant

© Gaëtan Nerincx

Caroline Lambert

Communications Officer

Board of directors

President Jean-Pierre Gauthier
Vice-president Anne Marie Gagné
Treasurer  Jennifer West
Secretary Luce Lafontaine
Counselors Colette Barabé, Chantale Lavoie, Kevin Tao


Graphic design Jolin Masson, Sabrina Lévesque
Illustration & collage Marin Blanc
Web programming Jules Renaud
Photos and videos Gaëtan Nerincx
Translators Leanna Brodie, Etienne Foulon, Johanna Nutter


226-1555, West 7th avenue
Vancouver, C.-B. V6J 1S1

We would like to acknowledge that our work takes place on the traditional, ancestral and unceded territory of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh first nations.

Box Office

Monday to Friday, 10am – 5pm
at 604.736.2616

Online box office here

Buy your tickets